Бесплатная игра
Sushi Bar
"Лайкните" нашу страницу
Оценить игру
1 2 3 4 5
  Оценка: 3.3/ 5 215
Категория
Игровые Автоматы 3D Слот Автоматы Full HD Слот Автоматы Видео Слоты
Софт
Betsoft
Sushi Bar Watch video in larger/smaller size

Провайдеры слот игр непрерывно соревнуются в выпуске онлайн казино слотов с современными и сложными спецэффектами, зачаровывающей графикой и инновационными особенностями, и Betsoft является одним из них. Бесплатный слот Sushi Bar является одним из его последних слотов, доступный в онлайн для фанатов. Как ни удивительно, Betsoft не использовал в этом слоте многочисленных функций и спецэффектов. Вместо этого, они использовали прекрасную 3D графику с минимальными спецэффектами, позволяющими всецело сконцентрироваться на игре и стратегии ставок, развлекаясь благодаря атмосферному, графическому окружению. Для игры в бесплатный слот Sushi Bar вам ну нужна загрузка, так как вы можете играть прямо через браузер.

Сыграй в бесплатный слот Sushi Bar

Игра в бесплатный слот Sushi Bar является аппетитной благодаря барабанным символам, на которые создателей вдохновили вкусные суши. Японские суши когда-то не являлись популярными за пределами Японии и Дальнего Востока, но за последние 20 лет они стали одним из самых модных блюд во всем мире. Именно поэтому Betsoft выбрал их своей тематикой. В этом слоте есть пять барабанов и 25 выигрышных линий, а монетная ставка начинается стоимостью от $0.02 и заканчивается $0.5, при максимальном количестве из пяти монет на каждой выигрышной линии. Betsoft добавил такие популярные особенности, как символы wild и scatter, multipliers, бесплатные вращения и джекпот. Единственной отсутствующей особенностью являются бонусные игры на втором экране.

Соевый соус wild делает игру интереснее

Для выигрыша в бесплатный слот Sushi Bar вам нужно собрать минимум три одинаковых символа на активных выигрышных линиях. Символами низшей ценности в этом слоте без скачивания являются покерные символы, напоминающие вкусные блюда с суши. Символами высшей ценности являются японские ножи для суши, доска для нарезки, японский чайник для чая, пять из них принесут вам 1000 монет на активной выигрышной линии за каждую поставленную монету. Бесплатный слот Sushi Bar имеет символ wild в виде бутылки соевого соуса. Он заменяет собой все основные символы. Кроме того к символам wild прикреплен multiplier, который увеличивает ваши выигрыши вдвойне.

Символ веера приносит выигрыши

Слот Sushi Bar не может похвастаться огромным количеством функций. Однако он является 3D слотом, приносящим огромные выигрыши во время регулярной игры, вместо создания всяких бонусных раундов. Betsoft также добавил самую популярную особенность – символ scatter, представленный в виде японского веера. Выигрыш scatter активируется, когда вы соберете минимум два из них на экране, и вы можете выиграть до 6 жетонов за 2 символа на экране и 25 бесплатных вращений, собрав 5. Кроме того, каждый ваш выигрыш во время бесплатных вращений удвоится с помощью функции multiplier.

Бесплатные Бонусы

Казино Бонус  
1xBet € 100 Играть
iLUCKI € 120 Играть
Joo Casino € 400 Играть

Бесплатные Казино Игры

Казино Игры  
1xBet 2722 Играть
iLUCKI 2878 Играть
Joo Casino 1006 Играть
Russian

Free game
Sushi Bar
Give us a "LIKE"
Rank this game
1 2 3 4 5
  Rating: 3.3/ 5 201
Category
Slot Games 3D Slots Full HD Slots Video Slots
Software
Betsoft
Sushi Bar Watch video in larger/smaller size

Slot gaming providers are continually competing to bring out online casino slots with the latest and most complex special effects, mesmerizing graphics and innovative features, and Betsoft is one of the leading developers. This Sushi Bar free slot game is actually one of their latest titles that has just been brought to its fans online. And what surprised us with this title, is that Betsoft avoided packing this slot with too many features and special effects. Instead, they went with the clean and sharp 3D graphics with minimal special effects, which allow you to concentrate totally on your slot gaming and betting strategies, while being entertained by the atmospheric graphical environment at the same time. And no download is needed as this exciting new Sushi Bar free slot game plays instantly in the browser.

Explore the Sushi Bar free slot

This Sushi Bar free slot game is a mouthwatering gaming experience, especially looking at the reel symbols which have been inspired by delicious sushi dishes. Japanese sushi was once eaten mainly in Japan and the Far East, but in the last 20 years, they have become popular and trendy dishes throughout the rest of the world. So it’s only appropriate that Betsoft has chosen this as their latest theme. This sign up free online slot machine has five-reels and 25-paylines and the coin wager range is from $0.02 to $0.5 coins with a max bet of five coins per payline. Also Betsoft has added its popular features to this Sushi Bar free slot game such as wild symbols, scatter symbols, multipliers, free spins and a jackpot. The only feature that has not been added to this free-play  casino slot is a second screen bonus game.

Wild soya sauce spices your play

In this Sushi Bar free slot game you need at least three matching symbols on one of your active paylines to bring a win. The lower-value reel symbols in this download-free slot game are the poker symbols which have been cleverly designed to look like delicious sushi dishes. And the higher-value  symbols are the Japanese sushi knives and cutting board, and the Japanese teapot, with the latter bringing you 1000 coins for five of them on a payline for each coin wagered. This Sushi Bar free slot game as we have mentioned, has the wild symbol which is represented by the bottle of soya sauce. And this as usual replaces all regular symbols. Furthermore, there is a multiplier attached to this wild symbol, which means if you get a win with the wild symbol, your winnings are doubled.

The fan scatters wins

There may not be an abundance of features in this Sushi Bar free slot game. Nevertheless, it is a great way to play a 3D slot that gives big wins in the regular game play, instead of having to play different feature and bonus rounds to get them. But Betsoft has added their most popular scatter feature to help bring you more wins, and it is represented by the Japanese fan symbol. The scatter wins are triggered when you get two or more scatter symbols anywhere on the screen, and you can win from six credits for two on the screen to 25 free spins for five. And what’s more, every win you get during the free spins is doubled since there is a multiplier attached.

Free Bonuses

Casino Bonus  
iLUCKI € 120 Play
1xBet € 100 Play
Unibet Casino € 100 Play

Free Casino Games

Casino Games  
iLUCKI 2878 Play
1xBet 2722 Play
Unibet Casino 760 Play
English