Бесплатная игра
Three Wishes
"Лайкните" нашу страницу
Оценить игру
1 2 3 4 5
  Оценка: 3.2/ 5 1341
Категория
Игровые Автоматы 3D Слот Автоматы Full HD Слот Автоматы
Софт
Betsoft
Three Wishes Watch video in larger/smaller size

Благодаря бесплатному слоту Three Wishes вы проходите через Арабское слот приключение. Betsoft создал прекрасные и красочные 3D анимации, которые перенесут вас на летающем ковре в мистическую Аравию, про которую гласят только легенды. Вы столкнетесь с восточными сказками о летающих коврах, джинах, исполняющих любые желания, магических лампах и давно потерянных сокровищах, а также прекрасной арабской принцессы. Кроме того, Betsoft создал красивую анимацию, улучшающую процесс игры. Одной из них является забавная обезьянка, залезающая на барабаны в поисках спрятанных призов.

Сыграй в 3D слот Three Wishes

Слот Three Wishes имеет пять барабанов и 30 выигрышных линий. Однако он отличается от остальных слотов Betsoft тем, что кроме стоимости монет от $0.02 до $1, вы можете сделать ставку из 10 монет на каждую выигрышную линию. Так что, геймерам, ищущим огромных выигрышей в онлайн казино сайтах, обязательно понравится этот слот. Именно поэтому он стал одним из самых популярных слот игр. В видео слот Three Wishes вы можете выиграть, собрав минимум три символа слева направо и справа налево на выигрышной линии. Тут есть такие особенности: огромный джекпот, бонусная игра, бесплатные вращения и символы scatter.

Долети до выигрышей на магическом ковре

В бесплатный слот The Three Wishes вы можете играть без регистрации, и в нем есть бонусная игра и особенности, улучшающие игровой процесс. Одним из них является символ wild в виде магического ковра, заменяющего собой все остальные символы на барабане. Найдя соответствующий магическому ковру символ, вы получаете большой приз. Достигнув первого барабана, ковер перелетит по экрану, примяв все символы и принеся вам игровые жетоны. Еще одна особенность активируется, когда вы расположите символ обезьянки на центральный барабан. При этом символы возле обезьянки превратятся в символы click me. Вы выберете один, обезьянка откинет его, освободив ваш приз. Все это продолжается до появления слова ‘collect’.

Получи приз загадав правильное желание

В бесплатном слоте Three Wishes, в который вы можете играть без скачивания, есть бесплатные вращения. Они активируются сбором трех сундуков с сокровищами. Чем больше сундуков с сокровищами вы соберете, тем больше вращений вы получите: 5 из них принесут вам 20 бесплатных вращений. Во время раунда с бесплатными вращениями у вас будет возможность получить еще больше бесплатных вращений благодаря повторным вращениям. Последней особенностью является бонусный раунд ‘genie second screen bonus round’. Он активируется сбором минимум трех ламп на выигрышной линии. При этом вы переходите на второй экран, на котором нажимаете на магическую лампу, и перед вами появляется джин. Вам придется выбрать одно из шести желаний, которое принесет вам награду.

Бесплатные Бонусы

Казино Бонус  
1xBet € 100 Играть
iLUCKI € 120 Играть
Joo Casino € 400 Играть

Бесплатные Казино Игры

Казино Игры  
1xBet 2722 Играть
iLUCKI 2878 Играть
Joo Casino 1006 Играть
Russian

Free game
Three Wishes
Give us a "LIKE"
Rank this game
1 2 3 4 5
  Rating: 3.2/ 5 1207
Category
Slot Games 3D Slots Full HD Slots
Software
Betsoft
Three Wishes Watch video in larger/smaller size

In this Three Wishes free slot, you will be embarking on an Arabian slot gaming adventure. Betsoft through its brightly colored and beautifully designed 3D animations is taking you back to a mystical time in Arabia that is filled with story book legends. In this magical theme, you will come across those eastern legends of flying carpets, wish-granting genies trapped in magic lamps, long-lost treasures and of course, the beautiful and mystical Arabian princess. Furthermore, Betsoft has crafted some nice effects and cute animations in this online slot machine that enhances the gaming experience. One is the cheeky, playful animated monkey that climbs around the reels to reveal your hidden prizes.

Explore the 3D Three Wishes free slot

This free to play Three Wishes slot machine has the popular five-reel and 30-payline system. However, what makes this slot different from many of Betsoft’s others, is that apart from having the betting coin denominations ranging from $0.02 to $1 you can bet up to 10 coins per payline. So for slot gamers who are looking for nice big wins at online casino sites, then this is a slot worth playing. This, in fact, has led to this slot becoming one of Betsoft’s most popular online slot games. Also in this Three Wishes video slot you can win by getting three or more symbols from left-to-right, and from right-to-left on an active payline. This slot comes with the following features: a very large jackpot, bonus games, free spins, and scatters.

Fly to wins on the wild magic carpet

The Three Wishes free slot machine that is played without registration is filled with features and bonus games that help to make your slot-gaming a more enjoyable and profitable experience. One of these features is the wild symbol, the magic carpet, which substitutes for all other regular symbols to help form a winning combination. Furthermore, matching carpet symbols on a payline brings big wins. And when it comes on the first reel, the carpet will fly across the screen squashing the other symbols and rewards you with instant credits. Another feature is triggered when you get the monkey symbol on the center reel. When this happens, the symbols directly around the monkey turn to click me symbols. You then choose one, and the monkey will throw the symbol aside revealing your instant reward. This continues until the word ‘collect’ is revealed..

Win rewards by choosing the right wish

There is also the free spins feature in this Three Wishes free slot that you can play with no download needed. This is triggered by getting three or more treasure chests anywhere. The more treasure chest symbols you get, the more free spins you win: five treasure chests bring 20 free spins. During this free spins round you also have the opportunity to re-trigger even more free spins. The final great feature in this free slot game is the ‘genie second screen bonus round’. This is triggered when you get three or more lamps across a payline. When this occurs, you are taken to a second screen in which you click on the magic lamp, and the famous genie will magically appear. You’ll be asked to choose from six different wishes he has given you, and your chosen wish will reveal the cash reward you have won.

Free Bonuses

Casino Bonus  
iLUCKI Free Spins Play
1xBet € 100 Play
Unibet Casino € 100 Play

Free Casino Games

Casino Games  
iLUCKI 2878 Play
1xBet 2722 Play
Unibet Casino 1799 Play
English