Бесплатная игра
Power Stars
"Лайкните" нашу страницу
Оценить игру
1 2 3 4 5
  Оценка: 3.4/ 5 864
Категория
Игровые Автоматы Игровые Автоматы с Фруктами
Софт
Novomatic
Power Stars Watch video in larger/smaller size

Слот Power Stars является идеальным примером традиционного онлайн слота от Novomatic. Тут есть и классический дизайн с 5 барабанами и особенности, помогающие игрокам выиграть. Контрольные кнопки расположены в нижней части экрана, а игрой вы можете управлять с помощью мышки. Даже если вы играете впервые, вам будет не сложно, так как слот является довольно простым. В то е время, опытные игроки очень любят Power Stars, так как сло гарантирует хорошее времяпровождение любителям классических слотов.

Сыграй в Power Stars

Частью нашего идеального сервиса является то, что мы предлагаем вам сыграть в Power Stars и другие топовые онлайн игровые автоматы абсолютно бесплатно. Немногие онлайн казино смогут сделать вам подобное предлодение, именно поэтому наш сайт пользуется бешенной популярностью среди игроков во всем мире. Если у вас закончатся игровые жетоны, просто перезагрузите игру, и вы получите стартовое количество жетонов. А это значит то, что вы можете играть без всяких ограничений, не волнуясь о финансах.

Выбери правильно и выиграй больше

Каждая выигрышная комбинация активирует раунд, в котором вы можете сделать ставку и удвоить свой выигрыш, угадав правильный цвет карты. Вы также можете отказаться играть в раунд. Благодаря этому раунду вы можете заметно увеличить свой выигрыш, абсолютно бесплатно. Еденственное что вам нужно помнить – это то, что если вы ошибетесь, вы потеряете игровые жетоны, полученные в этой выигрышной комбинации. Вы можете остановить раунд после каждой правильной отгадки. Выбор за вами – вы можете рисковать, играя в Power Stars или играть безопасно.

Играй без регистрации

В отличие от остальных игровых сайтов, на нашем вам не нужно регистрироваться. В основном, почти на всех сайтах вам нужно зарегистрировать свой электронный адрес и имя, чтобы игрыть. На нашем сайте вам не нужно беспокоиться обо всем этом. Вы можете играть анонимно, не опасаясь спама от нас. Также помните о том, что вы можете играть в формате флэш, без скачивания Power Stars на свой компьютер.

 

Бесплатные Бонусы

Казино Бонус  
1xBet € 100 Играть
iLUCKI € 120 Играть
Joo Casino € 400 Играть

Бесплатные Казино Игры

Казино Игры  
1xBet 2722 Играть
iLUCKI 2878 Играть
Joo Casino 1006 Играть
Russian

Free game
Power Stars
Give us a "LIKE"
Rank this game
1 2 3 4 5
  Rating: 3.4/ 5 806
Category
Slot Games Fruit Machines
Software
Novomatic
Power Stars Watch video in larger/smaller size

Power Stars slot game is an excellent example of a traditional online slot created by Novomatic. It features a classic design with a 5 reel layout and a number of special features designed to assist each player in winning big money. Control buttons of the game are located at the bottom of the screen and the game is easily operated with your mouse or a touchpad. Due to the fact that the game requires no special knowledge or skills it can easily played even if it’s your first online slot game ever. At the same time, Power Stars slot game is quite popular among veteran players who opt for a classic slot game and a guaranteed excitement.

Explore this Power Stars slot game

As a part of our excellent customer service we are offering you to play Power Stars slot game and other famous and top rated online slot games absolutely for free. Not too many online casinos can offer you to play this game as a free slot, thus our website is quite popular among slot players from around the globe. Don’t be afraid to run out of the credits while playing free, since Power Stars free slot game can be restarted at any point of time and there are no limitations as to how many times you can restart the game. This means that you can virtually play without any limits and restrictions with absolutely no need to worry about your finances and credit history.

A correct choice doubles your wins

Each winning combination will initiate the gambling round and you can choose either to collect your win or you can choose to gamble and double your win each time you will make a correct guess. Gambling round at Power Stars free slot game allows you to radically increase you wins at absolutely no cost to you. There is only one rule you have to remember – an incorrect guess about the color of the card will nullify all the credits you’ve won per that particular winning combination and the subsequent gambling round. At the same time, you are allowed to stop the gambling round after each correct guess you’ve made. Therefore the choice is totally yours – you can gamble to win more at Power Stars slot game or you can play safe.

Play without submitting personal information

Unlike majority of the gaming websites we are not asking you to provide us with your personal information. Typically, in order to play a free game you will be required to submit your name and e-mail or give other personal information which you may not wish to share. There is no need to register at our website, thus you don’t have to worry about getting spam e-mails from us. You can keep your personal information to yourself and remain confidential while enjoying your favorite slot games at our website. Another important issue to consider is the fact that you can play instantly in flash, without the need to download the Power Stars to your PC.

Free Bonuses

Casino Bonus  
Unibet Casino € 100 Play
Superlines € 1000 Play
1xBet € 100 Play

Free Casino Games

Casino Games  
Unibet Casino 1799 Play
Superlines 807 Play
1xBet 2722 Play
English