Онлайн-бесплатные игровые автоматы

2by2 gaming – компания, базирующаяся в Чикаго, США. Студия разрабатывает игры для наземных и онлайн-казино, а также для бесплатных социальных казино. В их портфолио более 30 игр. Производитель, основанный в 2012 году, создает игровые автоматы по заказу партнеров. Также студия предоставляет консультации по выходу на игорные рынки, лицензированию и созданию продуктов. Главный офис 2by2 gaming находится в Чикаго, 2777 Finley Road, # 10, Downers Grove, IL 60515.

WELCOME BONUS $1600 — SIGN UP NOW!
Casino Info
  • Website
  • Owner
  • Established
  • License
  • Withdrawal Limit
  • Deposit Methods
  • Wthdrawal Methods:
  • Support:

Разнообразие предложений

Портфолио игр 2by2 включает слоты для Bally Technologies, Incredible Technologies, Quickfire, Openbet, Amaya. Игровые продукты 2by2 доступны для Facebook, iOS, Android и Kindle. В их работе есть как небольшие игры с ежедневными бонусами для социальных казино, так и мультиэкранные игры с бонусами. Компания производит в основном игровые автоматы с пятью барабанами. Тематика их творчества варьируется от египетских и фэнтезийных слотов до игр, посвященных лабораториям и космосу. Как правило, их продукция имеет графику среднего качества.

Интеллектуальные функции от игр 2 на 2

В игровом портфолио 2by2 есть несколько необычных слотов – Wolfheart, Giant Riches и Legends of Africa. Первые два содержат множество расширяющихся символов и 8 барабанов. Второй предлагает необычное алмазное поле на 15 ячеек. Остальные модели содержат традиционный игровой процесс пятибарабанных видеослотов. Слоты в большинстве своем очень нестабильны – выигрыш покрывает ставку. Другие свойства:

  • все машины позволяют останавливать вращение барабанов по желанию игрока.
  • часть слотов предлагает регулировать курс только по одному параметру – номиналу (стоимости монеты). В этом случае количество строк всегда фиксировано. Другая часть предлагает регулировать два параметра: линейную ставку и количество линий. В этих слотах нет номинала;
  • типичное количество призовых линий на игровых автоматах 2 на 2 – 25-30;
  • высоту тона можно регулировать в достаточно широком диапазоне, хотя слоты больше подходят для любителей небольших ставок;
  • высоту тона можно регулировать в достаточно широком диапазоне.

  • как правило, автоматы компании предлагают бесплатные вращения и одну бонусную игру.
  • слоты должны содержать дикие символы, символы разброса и бонусные символы.

В целом игровые автоматы 2 на 2 подпадают под категорию обычных пятибарабанных слотов, распространенных в современных онлайн-казино. Стоит отметить, что в их портфолио нет трехбарабанных слотов и традиционных тем – фруктов и семерок.

Модели самых популярных производителей

Вот пять самых популярных моделей производителя 2by2 Gaming. Все они представляют собой пятибарабанные видео-слоты: Riches of the Sea – автомат с 20 призовыми линиями, посвященный подводному миру. Слот дает до 16 бесплатных вращений; Secrets of the Tomb – 30 призовых линий. У загадочных символов есть особенность – они выпадают блоками, увеличивая шансы на выигрыш; Legends of Africa – игра с 30 фиксированными линиями, необычной структурой игрового поля. Слот посвящен диким животным Африки; Spell of Odin – это слот на 25 линий, в котором есть бесплатные вращения с множителями. Слот рассказывает о скандинавской мифологии; Greener Pasteur, 30-линейный слот с бонусной игрой. Слот про сумасшедшего ученого.

Стратегия и партнерство

Партнерами 2by2 gaming являются Bally Technologies и Bluberi – студия сотрудничает с этими компаниями, распространяя свою продукцию в наземных казино. Их слоты также можно увидеть в таких онлайн-казино:

  • BetVictor,
  • William Hill,
  • Mr. Green.

Студия одинаково ориентирована на рынок наземных казино и онлайн-казино. Производитель обязательно переделает свою работу, чтобы она подходила для наземных шкафов, интернет-браузеров и мобильных устройств. Для социальных казино было разработано немного меньше слотов.

Итого

Слоты от 2by2 gaming имеют общий интерфейс, характерный для многих современных видеослотов. У них всегда есть три специальных символа, два бонуса – бесплатные вращения и дополнительная игра. Тема довольно разнообразная. Преимущества:

  • выигрыш в слотах чаще всего покрывает ставку;
  • бонусная игра и бесплатные вращения разнообразят игровой процесс
  • в некоторых слотах можно получить крупный приз за комбинации, во много раз превышающие ставку;
  • автоматы позволяют останавливать вращение барабанов по желанию, что ускоряет игру.

Недостатки разработчика: графика в большинстве работ кажется немного устаревшей. В портфолио есть несколько моделей с необычным игровым процессом. Игровые автоматы 2by2 соответствуют требованиям современных игроков. Машины можно найти во многих популярных онлайн-казино и социальных казино, и играть в них можно на любой платформе.

Real Money Links

Играйте в автоматы на реальные деньги в онлайн-казино

Logo Name Bonus Get Bonus Now
1 PlayAmo PlayAmo €300 + 150 FS
2 iLucki iLucki €500 + 100 FS
3 MelBet MelBet €1750 + 290 FS
4 BobCasino BobCasino €200+120 FS
5 Spinia Spinia €400+320 FS
6 BetChan BetChan €400+320 FS
7 CasinoChan CasinoChan €200+120 FS
8 Betamo Betamo €400+320 FS

Оставьте свой отзыв

Online Free Slot Game

2by2 gaming is a company based in Chicago, USA. The studio develops games for land and online casinos, as well as for free-to-play social casinos. Their portfolio consists of more than 30 games. The manufacturer, founded in 2012, creates slot machines on request of partners. The studio also provides consulting on entering gambling markets, licensing and product creation. The main office of 2by2 gaming is located in Chicago, 2777 Finley Road, #10, Downers Grove, IL 60515.

WELCOME BONUS $1600 — SIGN UP NOW!
Casino Info
  • Website
  • Owner
  • Established
  • License
  • Withdrawal Limit
  • Deposit Methods
  • Wthdrawal Methods:
  • Support:

A range of offers

The 2by2 gaming portfolio includes slots for Bally Technologies, Incredible Technologies, Quickfire, Openbet, Amaya. 2by2 gaming products are available for Facebook, iOS, Android and Kindle. Their work includes both small games with daily bonuses for social casinos and multiscreen games with bonuses. The company produces mainly slot machines with five reels. The subject matter of their work ranges from Egyptian and fantasy slots to games dedicated to laboratories and space. As a rule, their products have average quality graphics.

Smart features from 2by2 gaming

The 2by2 gaming portfolio has several unusual slots – Wolfheart, Giant Riches and Legends of Africa. The first two contain many expanding characters and 8 reels. The second one offers an unusual diamond field with 15 cells. The rest of the models contain the traditional gameplay of five-drum video slots. Slots are mostly highly volatile – winnings cover the bet. Other features:

  • all machines allow you to stop the spin of reels as the player desires
  • part of slots offers to regulate the rate only by one parameter – denomination (coin value). In this case the number of lines is always fixed. The other part offers to regulate two parameters: a linear bet and the number of lines. There is no denomination in these slots;
  • typical number of prize lines on 2by2 gaming machines is 25-30;
  • pitch can be adjusted in a wide enough range, though slots are more suitable for lovers of small bets;
  • pitch can be adjusted in a wide enough range,.

  • as a rule, the machines of the company offer free spins and one bonus game.
  • slots must contain wild, scatter and bonus symbols.

In general, 2by2 gaming slots fall under the category of ordinary five-drum slots, common in modern online casinos. It is worth noting that their portfolio does not have three-drum slots and traditional themes – fruits and sevens.

Samest popular manufacturer models

Here are the five most popular models of 2by2 Gaming manufacturer. All of them are five-drum video slots: Riches of the Sea – a machine with 20 prize lines, dedicated to the underwater world. The slot produces up to 16 free spins; Secrets of the Tomb – 30 prize lines. There is a feature of mystery symbols – they fall out in blocks, increasing the chances of winning; Legends of Africa – a game with 30 fixed lines, an unusual structure of the playing field. The slot is dedicated to the wild animals of Africa; Spell of Odin is a 25-line slot that has free spins with multipliers. The slot tells about the Scandinavian mythology; Greener Pasteur, a 30 line slot with a bonus game. It’s a slot about a crazy scientist.

Company history 2by2 gaming

2by2 gaming was founded in 2012 by Shridhar Joshi, who has over 20 years of experience in the gaming industry. Before that he worked as a slots developer at WMS Gaming. Shridhar became Vice President of Global Product Strategy at WMS. He is now Ceo 2by2 gaming. The second key figure in 2by2 gaming is Darryl Hughes. He also worked in WMS and was an art director. Darryl is currently the Director of Product Development and Operations. 2by2 gaming was founded relatively recently, but thanks to the combined great experience and connections of the founders the studio already cooperates with a large number of well-known partners.

Strategy and partnership

Among the partners of 2by2 gaming are Bally Technologies and Bluberi – the studio cooperates with these companies, distributing its products in ground casinos. Their slots can also be seen in such online casinos:

  • BetVictor,
  • William Hill,
  • Mr. Green.

The studio is equally focused on the ground casino market and online casinos. The manufacturer is sure to convert its work to be suitable for ground cabinets, internet browsers and mobile devices. For social casinos, slightly fewer slots have been developed.

Total

Slots from 2by2 gaming offer a common interface, typical for many modern video slots. They always have three special characters, two bonuses – free spins and an additional game. The subject is quite diverse. Advantages:

  • winning in slots most often covers the bet;
  • bonus game and free spins will diversify the gameplay
  • in some slots you can get a big prize for combinations that are many times higher than the bet;
  • automatic machines allow you to stop the drums spinning at will, which speed up the game.

Disadvantages of the developer: graphics in most works seems a little outdated. The portfolio has few models with unusual gameplay. 2by2 gaming slots meet the requirements of modern players. Machines can be found in many popular online casinos and social casinos, and play them on any platform.
 

Real Money Links

Play Slots Machines In Online Casinos For Real Money

Leave Your Feedback