Бесплатная игра
True Illusions
"Лайкните" нашу страницу
Оценить игру
1 2 3 4 5
  Оценка: 3.3/ 5 164
Категория
Игровые Автоматы 3D Слот Автоматы Видео Слоты
Софт
Betsoft
True Illusions Watch video in larger/smaller size

У Betsoft есть волшебный подход к созданию прекрасных тематик при разработке видео слотов. Этот бесплатный видео слот True Illusion представлен в фантастической 3D графике, ставшей фишкой Betsoft. Эта графика идеально отображает волшебное шоу, представленное в плюшевом театре. Тут есть 3D изображение самого волшебника, делающего свои волшебные трюки, пока вы крутите барабаны. Это создает идеальную атмосферу магического шоу с захватывающими дух иллюзиями и трюками. Магическое шоу невозможно представить без привлекательной ассистентки волшебника. Так почему бы вам ну выиграть волшебных выигрышей. Сыграй в видео слот True Illusion без регистрации и скачивания.

Сыграй в 3D слот 3D True Illusions

Бесплатный видео слот True Illusions – слот с пятью барабанами и 30 выигрышными линиями, в который вы можете играть прямо через браузер. Этот слот выделяется самой захватывающей графикой 3D от Betsoft, который добавил множество спецэффектов и иллюстраций, улучшающих игру и увеличивающих шансы на выигрыш. На пяти барабанах расположены все символы, представляющие личное имущество и вещи, связанные с магическими трюками: привлекательная помощница, белые голуби, колода карт, носовой платок, хрустальный шар, трюк с монетами, сундук мага и волшебник. В онлайн слоте True Illusions есть такие символы как scatter и wild, бесплатные вращения, бонусная игра и джекпот.

Магические трюки приносят различные выигрыши

Как и в остальных обычных слотах с пятью барабанами и 30 выигрышными линиями, вашей целью является сбор минимум трех одинаковых символов на барабанах слева направо в зависимости от выбранной вами выигрышной линии. Играя в бесплатный 3D слот True Illusions, вы можете выиграть различные выигрышные суммы, зависящие от символов. Трюк с монетой, сундук мага и символ гильотины приносят самые большие выигрыши, а ассистентка волшебника – 500 монет, если вы соберете пять таких символов на барабанах. При получении выигрыша, волшебник покажет вам один из магических трюков, делая вашу игру намного интереснее. Он может доставать монеты из воздуха и вытягивать кролика из шляпы. Дополнительные 3D графические спецэффекты являются торговой маркой компании Betsoft.

Магические stacked wilds приносят бонусы

Важной особенностью бесплатного слота True Illusions, в который вы можете играть без регистрации, является символ wild и роль, которую он выполняет в этом слоте. Эти символы называются символами stacked wild и находятся на центральном барабане. Когда три из них появляются в одно и то же время на барабане, весь барабан становится wild. При этом волшебник запирает свою ассистентку на барабане. Символы stacked wild находятся в позиции в общей сложности равной семи вращениям. Вы можете сорвать огромные выигрыши во время этого бонуса, некоторые из игроков получают 1,000 монет. Вы можете сами сыграть бесплатный онлайн слот, и открыть для себя эти бонусные возможности.

Выбери правильную карту и получи призы

Еще одной особенностью бесплатного видео слота True Illusions является символ scatter представленный в виде самого волшебника, приносящий бесплатные вращения. Бесплатные вращения можно активировать, собрав минимум три символа scatter на экране. Во время этих вращений, на место исчезнувших выигрышных комбинаций падают другие символы. Они могут сформировать дальнейшие выигрышные комбинации. И наконец, тут есть бонусный раунд, активируемый сбором трех символов карт на барабанах. Во время бонусного раунда вам нужно выбрать карту, и за выбранную карту вы получите бонус. True Illusions является прекрасным слотом с хорошими выигрышными шансами, в который вы можете играть на нашем сайте.

Бесплатные Бонусы

Казино Бонус  
1xBet € 100 Играть
iLUCKI € 120 Играть
Joo Casino € 400 Играть

Бесплатные Казино Игры

Казино Игры  
1xBet 2722 Играть
iLUCKI 2878 Играть
Joo Casino 1006 Играть
Russian

Sign up now and get an exclusive bonus Get a bonus! Promotions from trusted casinos
Free game
True Illusions
Give us a "LIKE"
Rank this game
1 2 3 4 5
  Rating: 3.3/ 5 176
Category
Free online slots 3D Slots Video Slots
Software
Betsoft
True Illusions
Unknown video url type
Click to go to the url
Watch video in larger/smaller size

Betsoft has really used their magical touch in pulling this fabulous theme out of their hat of exciting video slot-game titles. This free to play True Illusion video slot on our site has the fantastic 3D graphics which have become Betsoft's trademark. These graphics in this theme have beautifully recreated a magic show set in a plush looking theater. There is the 3D image of the magician himself who is presenting his magical tricks while you spin the reels. This perfectly creates the atmosphere you would expect in seeing a magic show filled with thrilling illusions and mind-boggling tricks. And of course, no magic show would be complete without the attractive magician's assistant to help out. So why not see if you pull out some magical wins from your bag of tricks. You can play this True Illusion video slot for free without registration, and no download is needed.

Explore this 3D True Illusions free slot

This True Illusions free online video slot plays directly in the browser and is a five reel and 30 pay-line slot. And this particular theme comes with of the most exciting 3D graphics in which Betsoft has added a series of special effects and illusions to enhance the player's experience while trying to get winning combinations. Across the five reels, you have all the symbols that represent paraphernalia and props that you would expect to see during the magician's act, and these symbols are: attractive assistant, white doves, deck of cards, handkerchief, crystal ball, coin trick, magician’s chest and the magician himself. This True Illusions online slot comes with the favorite features such as scatter symbols, wild symbols, free spins, bonus game and a jackpot to keep you engaged and entertained.

Different magic tricks bring different prizes

As normal with these five-reel, 30 pay-line slot games the object of the game is to get three or more of the same symbol across the reels from left-to-right depending on what pay-lines you have chosen to bet on. In this True Illusions free 3D slot game there are different win amounts depending on which symbols you win with. The coin trick, magician's chest and the guillotine symbols bring the biggest wins, while the magician's assistant can earn you 500 coins if you get five of her across the reels. One nice little feature which adds to the interactive experience in this slot game is that the magician will show you one of his magic tricks every time you get a win. And these nice little magic trick effects range from making coins appear from thin air to pulling a rabbit from the hat. These additional fun 3D graphical effects have become a Betsoft trademark.

Magical stacked wilds brings bonuses

One exciting feature in this free to play without registration True Illusions slot is the wild symbols and the role it plays in getting your great wins and bonus spins. These wild symbols come quite frequently and what is called stacked wilds is found on the center reel. And when three of them appear on the reels at the same time the entire center reel becomes wild for that spin. When this happens will you see the magician's assistant locked onto the reel by the magician. And this keeps the stacked wilds in position for up to a total of seven spins. You can get some really big wins when this happens, and players have often hit more than 1,000 coins during this triggered bonus. You can explore and try all these great features for yourself risk free as it costs nothing to play this and other slots on this site.

Pick the right card to win prizes

The other great feature in this free to play True Illusions video slot is the scatter symbol the magician himself which brings free spins. This free spins mode is activated if you get three or more of the scatter symbols anywhere on the screen. And during these free spins, the popular feature where symbols drop from above to fill in the spaces left by your winning combinations that magically disappear.  These can then form even more winning combinations to bring even more winnings. And finally, there is the bonus round that is activated when you get three card symbols anywhere on the reels. When you enter this bonus round, you have to pick a card, and whichever card you pick you will are awarded an instant bonus. True Illusions is an imaginative theme and fun to play with great lucrative possibilities which you can practice for free on this site.

Free Bonuses

Casino Bonus  
iLUCKI €500 Play

Free Casino Games

Casino Games  
iLUCKI 2878 Play
English